Number of users

Currency

PYMENT METHOD

monthly payment

yearly payment

Currency

Number of users

Total price for month

Total price for year

/ user

Customer reviews

We came across the 4Logist program at one of the lectures in continuing education courses. We have been using 4Logist every day for the second year now, and we believe that this is a good choice for small and medium freight forwarding companies and carriers. More..

LLC ArsLog

Freight Forwarding Company

Our company addressed 4logist about a year ago with the task of automating the work of transport managers. Today we continue working with 4logist. The program is expandable and modernized. More..

Maslovskaya Nadezhda

Director PE "TRANSGLOBAL"

We have been using the program for more than 7 months. I want to note that the processing of applications and billing has greatly accelerated. Paper consumption has decreased. What we like best is that now applications don’t need to be scanned. It is also convenient tha More..

Markevich Svetlana

Director "AnfiladaService"

We have been looking for a suitable program in the market for a long time. The main requirements for us were: - seller’s responsibility for the product - adequate price - intuitive interface and logical data entry - the ability to use templates of your own form of d More..

Lavyshik Bazhena

Director PE "Reacant"

We have been using 4logist for a little less than a year. After the implementation of the program, such processes as the formation of applications, the search for old information, and reporting were accelerated. The issuance of documents also noticeably accelerated and More..

Voronov Sergey

Head of Department "Integro-Service"

We have been using the 4Logist program for about a year. Using the program, the work was systematized and the information processing increased significantly. More..

Frantskevich Oksana

Director Private enterprise "AVSUS"

Great program! Thanks to the developers! It’s very convenient for a transport company. At the same time, a high level of technical support services in the person of Dmitry Martsinkevich should be noted. He always answers any questions timely and in details. More..

Shalkarov Bakhyt

Директор ATE logistics

I am glad to share my impressions of the 4logist product. This program is really cool, and as a fan, I don’t have to spend a lot of time on paperwork and billing, it is optimal. It has absolutely EVERYTHING, so you don’t have to create a bunch of folders and subfolders More..

Semenets Irina

Director LLC "InterVias"

The program greatly facilitates and speeds up the work with documents. A quick search of orders makes it possible to immediately receive and give information to customers or carriers, there is no need to maintain databases with documents in word and excel and create tho More..

Slepuho Sergey

Owner IP "Slepukho"

We have been using the 4Logist transport program for more than a year now. I would like to note that before we decided, we did a lot of checking on the market and tested Lithuanian, Latvian, Estonian, Polish, even German and Dutch products for the forwarding company. Th More..

Edgar Jankelaitis

Director ALL Time group

4logist benefits

  • Automatic exchange rates conversion

  • Multimodal transportation within one order

  • Integration with 1C version 8 different financial tools

  • Unique reports for your business tasks

  • Convenient modular structure of the program: Requests, Orders, Clients, Carriers

  • Automatic reminder to the client of debts via email

  • Multicurrency

  • Integration with your website - receiving requests directly into the program

  • Customer’s personal account

  • Custom software developement

Security

HTTPS (Hypertext Transport Protocol Secure) is a protocol that ensures the confidentiality of the exchange of data between the site and the user device. Information security is ensured through the use of cryptographic protocols SSL/TLS, which have 3 levels of protection:
- Data encryption.
Allows to avoid their interception.
- Data security.
Any data change is committed.
- Authentication.
Protects against user redirection.
ssl

HTTPS/SSL

4logist uses the services of a data center which is located in Lithuania. The data center was founded in 2002 and more than 800 customers from different countries actively use their services. (2018 data) The service provider is responsible for:
- uninterrupted connection with the server;
- protection against DDoS attacks at the network level;
- HW Raid controller is implemented by default to avoid data loss;
- monitors the use of CPU, memory, network through Sensu Graphs.
remote

Deleted
servers

Amazon Web Services (AWS) is a commercial public cloud maintained and developed by Amazon. All documents are additionally stored on this server.
aws

AWS

Access to the system is limited by access rights. You can flexibly configure accesses. Determine what information will be displayed and edited for different users of the system. This way you can keep your valuable information safe. A function has been created in the system that can allow you to limit the IP addresses from which you can connect to the system, so it is possible to limit connections from external devices.
share

Access Level
Distributions

ip

Dedicated
IP address

Количество пользователей

Валюта

ТИП ОПЛАТЫ

помесячная оплата

оплата за год

Валюта

Кол-во пользователей

итоговая стоимость за месяц

итоговая стоимость за год

/ полз.

Отзывы клиентов

Мы пользуемся 4Logist ежедневно уже второй год и считаем, что это удачный выбор для малых исредних транспортно-экспедиционных компаний и перевозчиков.После перехода на 4Logist в нашей компании: 1) гораздо быстрее проходит документальное оформление заказов, практич Подробнее..

ООО «АрсЛог»

Наша компания обратилась к 4logist примерно год назад с задачей автоматизировать работу менеджеров по организации перевозок. Результаты превзошли ожидания: рост продаж услуг вырос. На сегодняшний день работа с 4logist продолжается, программу расширяем и модернизируем. Подробнее..

Масловская Надежда

Директор ЧП "ТРАНСГЛОБАЛ"

Мы пользуемся программой более 7-ми месяцев. Хочу отметить, что очень ускорилось оформление заявок и выставление счетов. Уменьшился расход бумаги. Нам нравиться больше всего, что заявки теперь не нужно сканировать. Удобно и то, что в программу можно заходить и работать Подробнее..

Маркевич Светлана

Директор ТЭК "АнфиладаСервис"

Мы длительное время искали на рынке подходящую программу. Основными требованиями для нас были: -ответственность продавца за продукт; -адекватная цена; -интуитивный интерфейс и логичный ввод данных; -возможность использовать шаблоны собственной формы документов; Подробнее..

Лавышик Бажена

Директор ЧП "Реканта"

Мы пользуемся программой 4logist чуть менее года. После внедрения программы ускорились такие процессы, как формирование заявок, поиск старой информации, отчетность. Также заметно ускорилась выписка документов и уменьшился расход бумаги за счет формирования электронного Подробнее..

Воронов Сергей

Начальник отдела "Интегро-Сервис"

Программой 4Logist пользуемся около полугода. С использованием программы работа систематизировалась и скорость обработки информации значительно увеличилась. Плюсов в программе очень много и главный из них, что вся информация в одном месте, а не на разных компьютерах. Подробнее..

Францкевич Оксана

Директор ООО "Форсиком Логистик"

Отличная программа! Спасибо разработчикам! Очень удобная для транспортной компании. При этом надо отметить высокий уровень обслуживания техподдержки в лице Дмитрия Марцынкевича. Всегда вовремя, компетентно, подробно ответит на вопросы. Подробнее..

Шалкаров Бахыт

Директор ATE logistics

Спешу поделиться своими впечатлениями о продукте «4logist». Эта программа действительно классная, и мне как не любителю тратить много времени на оформление документов и выписку счетов она оптимально подходит. В ней есть абсолютно ВСЁ, поэтому не приходится создавать в к Подробнее..

Семенец Ирина

Директор ООО "ИнтерВиас"

Программа значительно облегчает и ускоряет работу с документами. Быстрый поиск заказов дает возможность незамедлительно получать и давать информацию заказчикам или перевозчикам, нет необходимости вести базы с документами в word и exel и создавать тысячи папок. Подробнее..

Слепухо Сергей

Владелец ИП Слепухо

Уже больше года мы пользуемся транспортной программой 4Logist. Перед тем, как определились, сделали большую проверку на рынке и испытали литовские, латвийские, эстонские, польские, даже немецкие и голландские продукты для транспортно - экспедиционной компании. Подробнее..

Edgar Jankelaitis

Director ALL Time group

Преимущества 4logist

  • Автоматическая конвертация курсов валют

  • Мультимодальные перевозки в рамках одного заказа

  • Интеграция с 1С версии 8 по API

  • Создание уникальных отчетов под свои бизнес-задачи

  • Удобная модульная структура программы: Запросы, Заказы, Клиенты, Перевозчики

  • Автоматическое напоминание клиенту о долгах по счетам с отправкой счета на email

  • Мультивалютность

  • Интеграция с сайтом через форму для сайта - получение запросов сразу в программу

  • Личный кабинет клиента

  • Индивидуальные доработки программы

Безопасность

HTTPS (Hypertext Transport Protocol Secure) – это протокол, который обеспечивает конфиденциальность обмена данными между сайтом и пользовательским устройством. Безопасность информации обеспечивается за счет использования криптографических протоколов SSL/TLS, имеющих 3 уровня защиты:
- Шифрование данных.
Позволяет избежать их перехвата.
- Сохранность данных.
Любое изменение данных фиксируется.
- Аутентификация.
Защищает от перенаправления пользователя.
ssl

HTTPS/SSL

4logist пользуется услугами дата центра который находиться в Литве. Дата центр основан в 2002 году и их услугами активно пользуются более 800 клиентов из разных стран. (данные 2018 года) Провайдер услуг несет ответственность за:
- бесперебойное соединения с сервером;
- защиту от DDoS-атак на уровне сети;
- HW Raid контроллер реализован по умолчанию во избежание потерь данных;
- следит за использованием ЦП, памяти, сети посредством Sensu Graphs.
remote

Удаленные
сервера

Amazon Web Services (AWS) — коммерческое публичное облако, поддерживаемое и развиваемое компанией Amazon. Все документы дополнительно хранятся на этом сервере.
aws

AWS

Доступ к системе ограничен правами доступа. Вы можете гибко настроить доступы. Определить какая информация будет отображаться, отображаться и редактироваться для разных пользователей системы. Таким образом Вы сможете сохранить Вашу ценную информацию в безопасности. В системе создана функция, которая может позволить ограничивать IP адреса, с которых можно подключиться к системе, таким образом есть возможность ограничить подключения с внешних устройств.
share

Распределения
уровня доступа

ip

Выделенный
IP адрес